Pusheen Cross Stitch Kit (Apr)

Pusheen Cross Stitch Kit

  • Stock No
  • 51849
  • EAN/ISBN
  • 9780762492275
  • Author
  • Claire Belton
  • Format
  • NB
 In stock
RRP:£7.99
Your price: £7.19

Description:

Pusheen is the Internet's favorite chubby tabby who has warmed the hearts of millions with her animated GIFs and comics. For fans of I Am Pusheen the Cat; Pusheen: A Magnetic Kit; and the Pusheen coloring books, this craft kit includes everything you need to create cute embroidered designs of the lazy, lovable feline
Reviews
Customers who bought this product also purchased