DCI Logan: A Whisper of Sorrows (May)

zz DCI Logan: A Whisper of Sorrows (Discontinued)

  • Stock No
  • 60678
  • EAN/ISBN
  • 9781912767229
  • Author
  • JD Kirk
  • Format
  • PB
 Currently out of Stock
RRP:£8.99
Your price: £8.09

Description:

The hunter has become the hunted.Ten years ago, DCI Jack Logan caught the twisted child killer known as Mister Whisper.Two days ago, Mister Whisper escaped.Now, Jack must track down the most ruthless enemy he has ever faced before he can strike again. But, after ten years behind bars, it isn't just murder that Mister Whisper has in mind.It's revenge.A Whisper of Sorrows is the sixth book in the DCI Jack Logan crime thriller series, all based in the Highlands of Scotland, and perfect for fans of Tartan Noir crime fiction.
Reviews
Customers who bought this product also purchased