DCI Logan: A Snowball's Chance in Hell (May)

DCI Logan: A Snowball's Chance in Hell

  • Stock No
  • 60680
  • EAN/ISBN
  • 9781912767281
  • Author
  • JD Kirk
  • Format
  • PB
 In stock
RRP:£9.99
Your price: £8.99

Description:

Which list are you on?When a young man is found frozen to death on a Highland street in mid-December, DCI Jack Logan initially puts it down to a Christmas night out gone tragically wrong.But, when a post mortem reveals something more sinister, Jack discovers he is dealing with a cold, calculating killer with a long line of victims, a talent for torture, and a perverse sense of justice.Half a decade ago, the press dubbed him ‘The Iceman’ - a twisted vigilante who successfully evaded capture for two years, before melting away into the night.Now, The Iceman has come back. His naughty list is longer than ever.And it contains some worryingly familiar names…A Snowball’s Chance in Hell is the ninth book in the internationally bestselling DCI Jack Logan Scottish crime fiction series. Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Stuart Macbride, and Val McDermid.
Reviews
Customers who bought this product also purchased