Cock-a-Doodle-Poo!

Cock-a-Doodle-Poo!

  • Stock No
  • 11658
  • EAN/ISBN
  • 9781848698284
  • Author
  • Steve Smallman, Florence Weiser
  • Format
  • PB
 In stock
RRP:£6.99
Your price: £6.29

Description:

Oh dear! Someone’s done a doo-doo on Farmer Jill’s new hairdo! Who on earth could it have been? Cock-a-doodle-POO! A side-splitting rhyming riot packed full of toots, poops, plops and parps from award-winning author Steve Smallman and illustrator Florence Weiser. This poop-packed extravaganza is the perfect read for fans of Poo in the Zoo, Hippobottymus and The Dinosaur That Pooped series.
Reviews
Customers who bought this product also purchased