DCI Logan 4: Blood & Treachery (Aug)

DCI Logan 4: Blood & Treachery (Aug)

  • Stock No
  • 11979
  • EAN/ISBN
  • 9781804368183
  • Author
  • JD Kirk
  • Format
  • PB
 Currently out of Stock
RRP:£9.99
Your price: £8.99

Description:

How far would you go to bury the truth? While searching for a missing hill walker, Glencoe Mountain Rescue Team uncovers a body - just not the one they were looking for. Still dealing with the fallout from their last case, DCI Jack Logan and his team venture south from Inverness toinvestigate a brutal, gangland-style execution in the wilds ofthe Highland countryside. As the victim's dark secrets are gradually revealed, Jack uncovers the rot lurking beneath the stunning scenery,making himself the target of a criminal more dangerousthan any he has faced before. If he isn't careful, it won't just be a murder he's dealing within Glencoe. It'll be a massacre. A gritty and gripping Scottish crime thriller perfect for fans of Val McDermid and Staurt MacBride.
Reviews